top of page

Elected Members & Staff

ELECTED MEMBERS

 

The President and Elected Members are elected by the local community to represent the interests and needs of the community. Council is made up of seven (7) Councillors representing the whole of the Shire of Dumbleyung district.

The role of the Shire President and the Elected Members is specified within the

Local Government Act 1995.

PRESIDENT - Cr Julie Ramm 

  PO Box 65, Dumbleyung WA 6350

  M: 0429 642 014

  E: cr.ramm@dumbleyung.wa.gov.au

  Expiry of Term: 2023

DEPUTY PRESIDENT - Cr Amy Knight

  68 Taylor Street, Dumbleyung WA 6350

  M: 0433 762 252

  E: cr.knight@dumbleyung.wa.gov.au

  Expiry of Term: 2023

COUNCILLOR - Cr Catherine Watkins

  PO Box 60, Kukerin WA 6352

  P: 9864 6046   M: 0400 328 305

  E: cr.watkins@dumbleyung.wa.gov.au

  Expiry of Term: 2023

COUNCILLOR - Cr Bevan Doney

  1772 Boundary Road, Kukerin WA 6352

  P: 9864 7899   M: 0429 812 236

  E: cr.doney@dumbleyung.wa.gov.au

  Expiry of Term: 2025

COUNCILLOR - Cr Marilyn Hasleby

  30 Love Street, Dumbleyung WA 6350

  P: 9863 4794   M: 0448 946 924

  E: cr.hasleby@dumbleyung.wa.gov.au

  Expiry of Term: 2025

COUNCILLOR - Cr Kevin Powell

  PO Box 817, Katanning WA 6317

  P: 9822 7030   M: 0427 103 822

  E: cr.powell@dumbleyung.wa.gov.au

  Expiry of Term: 2025

COUNCILLOR - Cr Grant Lukins

  PO Box 48, Kukerin WA 6352

  P: 9864 6039   M: 0428 646 039

  E: cr.lukins@dumbleyung.wa.gov.au

  Expiry of Term: 2025

STAFF

SHIRE OFFICE ADMINISTRATION

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Mr Gavin Treasure - 0429 634 012

ceo@dumbleyung.wa.gov.au

DIRECTOR OF INFRASTRUCTURE

Mr Alex Richardson - 0427 634 012

alex.richardson@dumbleyung.wa.gov.au

DIRECTOR OF CORPORATE SERVICES

Mrs Danika Watkins - 0427 633 672

dcs@dumbleyung.wa.gov.au

TECHNICAL OFFICER

Mr Adam Majid

adam.majid@dumbleyung.wa.gov.au

PAYROLL & RATES OFFICER

Mrs Mary-Ann Davidson

mdavidson@dumbleyung.wa.gov.au

 

GOVERNANCE & COMPLIANCE OFFICER

Ms Zoey Eyre

zeyre@dumbleyung.wa.gov.au

 

CREDITORS OFFICER

Miss Kristina Papprill

creditors@dumbleyung.wa.gov.au

kristina.papprill@dumbleyung.wa.gov.au

PROJECT MANAGER

HEALTH & BUILDING

Mr Dave Williams - 0427 634 923

dave.williams@dumbleyung.wa.gov.au

ADMINISTRATION & RECORDS OFFICER

Mr Dylan Fryer

enquiries@dumbleyung.wa.gov.au

records@dumbleyung.wa.gov.au

CESM - COMMUNITY EMERGENCY SERVICES MANAGER

Mr Matt Castaldini - 0436 668 242

matt.castaldini@dfes.wa.gov.au

TOWN PLANNING

Mr Joe Douglas - 9303 2532 or 0429 303 100

joe@urp.com.au

ENVIRONMENTAL HEALTH OFFICER

Mr Philip Swain - 0402 798 996

humannswain@westnet.com.au

bottom of page